Teachers

Pre-K --> Susan Grimes - sgrimes@chesterisd.com

Kindergarten --> Michelle Beam - mbeam@chesterisd.com

1st Grade --> Katie Loughner - kloughner@chesterisd.com

2nd Grade --> Carrie McKnight - cmcknight@chesterisd.com

2nd Grade --> Michelle Tucker - mtucker@chesterisd.com

3rd Grade --> Wendy Whitworth - wwhitworth@chesterisd.com

4th Grade --> Michelle Cowan - mcowan@chesterisd.com

5th Grade --> Sherri Alderman - salderman@chesterisd.com